التدريب الافضل للجميع

استمتع بالنجاح مع الشرق الأوسط للغوص التجاري

مرحبًا بكم في الشرق الأوسط للغوص التجاري، منصة الغوص التجاري الأكثر نجاحًا في الشرق الأوسط. والتي نسعى دائما من خلالها لمساعدة الخريجين في اكتساب مهارات الغوص المطلوبة لاقتحام مجال الغوص التجاري واللحام تحت الماء. فمن خلال اتصالاتنا القوية مع شركات الغوص التجاري المرموقة في العالم، أنشأنا دورات تدريبية ذات صلة بمتطلبات مجال الغوص التجاري على المستوى العالمي.

اللحام تحت الماء

اختلافنا عن الآخرين

ما يفصلنا عن الآخرين هو نهجنا العملي والعلمي في دوراتنا. تم تطوير جميع دورات الغوص التجاري بشكل خاص وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وأحدث معدات الغوص ومجالات العمل الحديثة. تضمن طرق التعليم لدينا مهنة ناجحة لجميع الطلاب بعد تخرجهم. في مجالات الغوص التجاري واللحام تحت الماء.

اللحام تحت الماء

التدريب علي الغوص التجاري

سمح لنا تواصلنا المستمر مع أفضل ساحات الغوص التجاري في العالم ببناء خبرة لا مثيل لها في هذا المجال. علاوة على ذلك، نحن مدرسة الغوص التجاري الاحدث مع أفضل فريق محترف في مجال التدريب. هذا هو السبب في أن برامجنا التدريبية تسمح لطلابنا باختبار مهاراتهم في بيئة حقيقية تحت إشراف مدربين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وذوي خبرة عالية في مجال الغوص التجاري.

مركبات التحكم عن بعد

ROV التدريب علي

ان غواصات التحكم عن بعد ار.او.في هو اختراع هائل و لكن بدون ايدي مدربة لا يمكن الاستفادة منها بالشكل الأمثل . نحن افضل تدريب في مجال ار.او.في لكل من لديه رغبة في ان يصبح قائد في عالم اعماق البحار. جميع طاقم التدريب على قدر كبير من الخبرة والكفاءة لضمان أفضل تدريب

اللحام تحت الماء

التزامنا بالتميز

نطمح إلى منح المتدربين فرصة الحصول على مهنة رائعة في الغوص التجاري واللحام تحت الماء بدلاً من الحصول فقط على شهادات. نحن نضمن للمتدربين لدينا مجموعة من المهارات التي ستميزهم عن بقية الغواصين التجاريين عند تخرجهم، لأننا في الشرق الأوسط للغوص التجاري نؤمن بتقديم أكثر من المطلوب للمتدربين في مجال الغوص التجاري واللحام تحت الماء.

نحن معتمدون من



IDSA FF32 رابطة مدارس الغوص الدولية ايدسا 
EWS جمعية اللحام المصرية 
AWS جمعية اللحام الامريكية

عضو تابع لمنظمة DAN
ITTU وحدة نقل التكنولوجيا التابعة لجامعة أسيوط
IDSSC اللجنة الدولية لمعايير سلامة الغوص
ISO    9001
ISO  14001
ISO  18001
EUF ISO NAUI affailiate
NAUI Member عضو تابع لمنظمة ناوى

image6
idsa
aws
image7
idsa
Naui
dan
Middle East
image8
imca
imca
adci
imca

Professional Training For Everyone

Dive into Success with MECD

Commercial Diving for Commercial Scenarios

Commercial Diving for Commercial Scenarios

image56

Welcome to Middle East for Commercial Diving, Middle East most successful commercial diving school. With a passion to help our students in the acquisition of commercial diving skills to build a career in commercial diving industry, and strong connections with the most prestigious commercial diving companies in the world, we have established training courses that are relevant to commercial diving industry requirements on a global level.

Commercial Diving for Commercial Scenarios

Commercial Diving for Commercial Scenarios

Commercial Diving for Commercial Scenarios

Middle East for Commercial Diving
MECD

Our constant communication with the world's top commercial diving arenas has allowed us to build paralleled expertise in the field. Moreover, we are the most up to date commercial diving school with industry's top professional team and modern equipment on board.  This is why our training programs allow our students to test their skills in a real time environment under the supervision of our highly qualified expert instructors. We provide the most comprehensive training for every commercial diving level.

ROV training

ROV training

ROV training

ROV pilot training

ROVs are a great invention but without people trained to operate them, we won’t be able to reap their benefits. We are offering the best ROV pilot technician courses for those who want to become pilots of the deep-sea world. All our instructors are well qualified and experienced so you can rest assured that you will get the best training and experience. 

Why Us?

ROV training

ROV training

Middle East for Commercial Diving
MECD

What separates us from others is our practical approach in our commercial diving courses. All our commercial diving, ROV and underwater welding training courses are especially developed in accordance with international standards, latest diving equipment and modern work fields.  Our education strategies ensure a successful career for all our candidates after their graduation.Our reputation based upon our experienced instructors, staff, programs and equipment quality.

We are :

Middle East for commercial diving


  • International Diving School Association Full member ( IDSA FF32 )
  • Egyptian Welding Society member EWS
  • American Welding Society AWS institutional member
  • Integrated technology transfer unit ITTU member - Assuit university
  • International Diving Safety Standards Commission member IDSSC
  • NAUI Affiliate Member
  • DAN professional partner
  • European Underwater Federation (NAUI Affiliate)
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • ISO 18001

idsa
aws
image57
imca
NAUI
dan
adci
image58
image59
adci
imca
imca